google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Olga' (#27778) – Dromana  Nanny

To contact 'Olga' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Olga's Description

Dear Parents,
My background predominantly stems from 25 years in caring for children of all ages as a qualified Nanny also a Night Nanny helping mothers with newborn babies/twins. I myself am 43yrsold, also have 3 children aged between 19-22years of age.

I am very friendly, caring and energetic. I am creative and a lateral thinker, well presented with a “Can Do Attitude”. My communication skills are of a high standard. I work very well independently and most importantly, I enjoy very much looking after infants/toddlers.

Working with children is a passion of mine since I was 16years old and I find looking after infants/toddlers of all ages very rewarding.

I am self employed with an A.B.N number and my rate is from $27ph day and $30ph night with a minimum of 4hrs. I have W.W.C.C. a Police Check and First Aid Certificate.

Please email me if i could be of any help to you and your family and to discuss your requirements.

(I AM CURRENTLY AVAILABLE TO WORK ALL DAY WEDNESDAY & FRIDAY, ALSO, MONDAY-SUNDAY 9PM-6AM (NANNY OR OVERNIGHT HELP)

Olga's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Olga is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Olga is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Olga may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Olga's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Olga's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details: Twins from $35phr

Olga's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: GREEK
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Dromana
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: GREEK ORTHODOX
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Olga's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Olga you'll need to Join Now or Login