Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Lyn' (#27977) – Hurlstone Park/sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Lyn's Description

Hi mums and dads, I am a mature woman looking for work as the family I am now with is scaling down due to the sale of mums business, and are going to move interstate.
I have been with them since november 2010 when their child was 14 months.
Prior to this I was employed in a childcare centre at camperdown for two years generally going to whichever room I was needed but spent a lot of time in the 0 to 2yr room as this was busy.
I am young for my age and have plenty of energy and a natural affinity with children.
I have all the usual police checks etc and a fully insured car with childseat fitted as we go to many activities such as MYB, Library, and other activities at summer hill community centre.
Having said that we also go for walks in the pram to local parks etc.
If you would like any more info or references please contact me and I would be glad to discuss this with you. Cheers Lyn

Lyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Currently working in a childcare centre since march 09

Type of Work

Ages of children Lyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lyn's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Lyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within 5 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 66
City/Suburb: Hurlstone Park/sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lyn you'll need to Join Now or Login