google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Trienese' (#27990) – Bateman  All caregiver work

To contact 'Trienese' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Trienese's Description

hi there.
my name is Trienese, i am currently studying Commerce at uni,, mostly externally.
i have a beautiful daughter who is 5 years old and has moved onto full time pre-primary this year so iv found myself with some time on my hands and am missing having the little madam to dote on.
i am looking to work as a babysitter or causal nanny to be able to fit in with my daughters school times etc.
i am also a swimming teacher, i work in a creche and i also casually nannying for different families, iv been working with children ages newborn-15years.
i love working with children, and believe i now have a lot of experience in the area.
i am easy going, polite, clean, and happy, imaginative and loving.
i am available most days in school hours as well as after school hours but i do have my own daughter after school hours, until hubby comes home.
i have a police clearance, working with children check and first aide certificate.
please feel free to contact me with any questions or if you need any more info =)

Trienese's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Trienese is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Trienese is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Trienese may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Trienese's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Trienese's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $20 nego
Additional Fees/Details: a percentage of this goes toward public liability insurance etc

Trienese's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within a reasonable distance of area)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Bateman
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Trienese's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Trienese you'll need to Join Now or Login