google analytics

Profile of 'Alesia' (#28060) – Deagon  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alesia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Alesia's Description


Alesia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alesia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alesia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Alesia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Alesia's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 38 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Alesia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Alesia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Deagon
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alesia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alesia you'll need to Join Now or Login