google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cheryl' (#28066) – The Palms  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cheryl' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Cheryl's Description

I am a single mum to grown up children that have left home and I would like to do some casual babysitting or be a nanny to children as I miss the pitter patter of little feet and their chatter. I enjoy seeing children grow and obtain their own personalities and helping them with the challenges today's world dishes out. I have been a babysitter and nanny to various children of all ages in the past and recently also my ex-partners 3 grand-children (newborn, 5 & 8) whenever they wanted to go out or have a weekend away. Recently I have been an live-in nanny for a single father who worked in the mines caring for 3 boys 4,6&9 picking up and taking to school, cooking meals, housework, homework. I am easy going, firm yet fun. I have a blue card, manual drivers license (clean record), own car and have just completed a senior first aid course. I am also a very clean & tidy and have dealt with house work a lot in my own household. I also enjoy cooking and teaching children to cook

Cheryl's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cheryl is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cheryl is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cheryl may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cheryl's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cheryl's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: $22@hr for up to 2 children $27 for 3 children

Cheryl's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 61
City/Suburb: The Palms
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Anglician
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: no wheat, limited meat and also dairy intolerant
Additional Information:

Cheryl's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cheryl you'll need to Join Now or Login