google analytics

Profile of 'Danielle' (#28095) – Mosman  All caregiver work

To contact 'Danielle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Danielle's Description

Hi my name is Dani ,
I’ve been a professional nanny for over 20years .
At the moment I’m working for a lovely family 4 full days , with two girls 2 and 5years.
my previous job I cared for twin 5year old girls and a little boy 2years.
Prior to that position I was with a family with two boys 9 years and 3years -for 9years .
I’m available for a full day Friday -I prefer long time positions so the children and I can form a lovely bond .
I’ve got loads Of experience and references.
I’m calm ,fun ,loving ,super reliable ,tidy and flexible
I prefer long term positions so both the children and myself can form a wonderful bond . Love to hear from you .

Danielle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: early chid care

Type of Work

Ages of children Danielle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Danielle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Danielle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Danielle's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 1 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Danielle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 35
Additional Fees/Details:

Danielle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 55
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Danielle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Danielle you'll need to Join Now or Login