google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Loren' (#28527) – St James  Nanny

To contact 'Loren' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Loren's Description

Hello families,

I am a Professional Career Nanny

Available to work in the Areas up to 25km from St James in any direction

My name is Loren and I have been working with children professionally for 8 years.
I have a current Working with Children Check, clean Police Certificate, First aid including asthma and anaphylaxis training. I have my Cert III in Children's Services, studying Diploma.

I have run a family day care service for 2 years, worked as a nanny for 3 years and prior to that I completed my trainee ship and worked as a group leader in childcare centers.

I have great references and feel like I am still part of the families I have worked with in the past, with updates of the children and being able to see how much they have grown.

I will take on responsibilities of your household regarding the children. Meals, clothes washing, light house cleaning (tidying children's areas, sweeping at the end of the day, loading/unloading dishwasher), grocery shopping or errands (collecting dry cleaning etc).

I love to take children to music/dancing/gymnastic classes, trips to the beach, play centers or swim classes. Exploring parks, playing outside and taking little bubs for walks around the local area.

Contact me today :)

Looking for: Part-time Daytime Work, Full-time Daytime Work

Education Status: Currently Studying - Diploma in Children's Services at Tafe

Residency status: Permanent

Loren's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert III in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Loren is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Loren is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Loren may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Loren's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Loren's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Neg depending on duties

Loren's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: St James
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Loren's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Loren you'll need to Join Now or Login