google analytics

Profile of 'Grant' (#28581) – St Marys  All caregiver work

To contact 'Grant' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Grant's Description

18 years old
studying cert 4- adventure based youth work

love the outdoors
looking for evening casual work
or weekend
some days are okay e.g. thurs and fri.
over nights are okay too

have babysat friends and family
between the ages of 3 - 14

Grant's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Grant is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Grant is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Grant may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Grant's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 8 hours per day, and 0 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Grant's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $15 - $20
Additional Fees/Details: Fees for driving if area is far away

Grant's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40kms)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Age: 29
City/Suburb: St Marys
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Grant's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Grant you'll need to Join Now or Login