google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Keira' (#28871) – Quakers Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Keira' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Keira's Description

Hi my name is Keira and I am 24 years old, Ideally I am looking for a full time nanny or babysitting job, though I am flexible with days, hours and hourly rates. I have a bright and bubbly personality and love working with children, I love watching them grow, learn, and explore the world around them.

I will soon be returning to Australia after spending a year abroad working as an aupair in the USA. I spent my year working with twin girls who were 13mths old when I arrived. Spending a year abroad has help me grow as a person and as a childcare provider.

Prior to moving the the United States I worked for several families as a nanny and casual babysitter. I have many years experience with children of all ages.

Whilst caring for your child/children I am willing to do light household tasks associated with the children EG/ washing their clothes, tidying toys, washing childrens dishes etc, and doing some light caring of family pets eg feeding and walking.

Keira's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of children's services and First Aid

Type of Work

Ages of children Keira is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Keira is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Keira may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Keira's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Keira's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Charging between $22-$26p/h depending on number of children and duties

Keira's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: no more than 45 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Small amount of Italian, Japanese and sign language.
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Quakers Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Keira's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Keira you'll need to Join Now or Login