google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Faye' (#28945) – Tweed Heads  All caregiver work

To contact 'Faye' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Faye's Description

I am a mother of four amazing adults daughters and a grandmother of 9 precious grandchildren (most of them live interstate). I have always worked in preschools and for six years worked with special needs children. I have recently moved to the Tweed from Sydney. The family in Sydney I was with are very much like my own and have become a huge part of my families lives and my grandchildren and the girls I nanny to have become great friends. I had been with this family 3 and half years and found it really difficult to leave but know they will still be a part of mine and my familys lifes. I enjoy spending time with children and find it so rewarding. Because I like to spend time with my own grandchildren I am looking for a position that has flexibility. I have quite often cared for children if parents have to go out of town and I am also available evenings.

Faye's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Faye is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Faye is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Faye may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Faye's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Faye's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $20
Additional Fees/Details:

Faye's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 62
City/Suburb: Tweed Heads
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: christian
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Faye's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Faye you'll need to Join Now or Login