google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sharlea' (#29068) – Nundah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sharlea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sharlea's Description

Hello, My name is Sharlea. I am warm, caring, responsible and honest and have a natural affinity with children. I am well experienced and looking to obtain some extra income through being a nanny or baby sitting. I am energetic and hard working. I am also willing to do extra tasks that may arise in your environment.
I am a teacher with Education Queensland and have been with this service for 7 years. I am qualified to teach up to year seven. However I specialize in Early Childhood Education. I have worked as a nanny and a teacher over seas in Canada in 2006 and in child care centers throughout my university career. I currently teach a Prep class full time at Bracken Ridge State School in Brisbane.

Sharlea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sharlea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sharlea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sharlea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sharlea's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sharlea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20 dollars
Additional Fees/Details:

Sharlea's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within brisbane )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brisbane
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Nundah
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sharlea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sharlea you'll need to Join Now or Login