google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kiddle' (#29135) – Glenwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kiddle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kiddle's Description

Hello :)
My Name is Nikki. I have a Bachelor Degree in Inclusive Education and Disability Studies (graduated 2012 from the Australian Catholic University, Strathfield) and I am currently studying a Masters of Primary Teaching also at the Australian Catholic University, Strathfield, graduating April, 2015. My aim is to be a primary school teacher with the flexibility of also being an additional needs teacher.

I have minded children for various families throughout the hills district from 2008 until the present time, and have references available. The children I have minded are from an infant to age 12. This has helped me develop a strong character, with particular strengths in patience, understanding, compassion and care. I adore children, and find working with them to be challenging, rewarding and enjoyable. I am a confident, approachable, responsible, honest, hard-working, and friendly person, and am a nurturer by nature.
I look forward to an opportunity to meet with you in the near future.

Kiddle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with Children Check Approved.

Type of Work

Ages of children Kiddle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kiddle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kiddle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kiddle's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kiddle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Depending on number of children and additional expectations.

Kiddle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: reasonable distance)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Glenwood
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: Unfortunately 'cyber world' does not allow for a reasonable portrayal of someone's character, so if you have any questions, or need additional information it would be my pleasure to help! I am more than happy to speak or meet with an interested fa

Kiddle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kiddle you'll need to Join Now or Login