Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Esmirna' (#29164) – Blacktown  Nanny

To contact 'Esmirna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Esmirna's Description

My name is, Esmirna. I been working with children for 30 years.I love children, I'm very happy person and easy going. I take care of them like my own,I have many references from many peoples i been working ,those references are the one's speak highly of me.I have police check, first aid,I been working with childrens ages from new born, to 10 years old,lots of experience with new born, always i been working sole charge, i cook to them,bath,go out to the park,teach to behave,abc, number,colors,and much more .

Esmirna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: overseas nursing

Type of Work

Ages of children Esmirna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Esmirna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Esmirna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Esmirna's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 11 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Esmirna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23, to 25
Additional Fees/Details: only holidays

Esmirna's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: english,spanish,portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 65
City/Suburb: Blacktown
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: SDA
Allergies: NO
Dietary Needs: NO
Additional Information: you want me to work with you won't regret it.I'm very healthy person , and active.

Esmirna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Esmirna you'll need to Join Now or Login