Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Danielle' (#29184) – Mount Gravatt East  All caregiver work

To contact 'Danielle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Danielle's Description

Hi Everyone!

My name is Danielle, I'm a 33 year old fully-qualified nanny with over 13 years experience working with many wonderful families who I still hold close relationships with.

Along with my certificate 3 (and having almost completed my diploma) I have also attained my blue card, first aid, defensive driving certificate and many contactable referees and written references!

I adore being a nanny due to the 1 on 1 bond I form with the children in my care and being able to set up activities to suit their age, interests and to challenge their development.

My current amazing families are more than happy to be referees along with all the families I have worked with in the past.

So if I could be of any assistance please feel free to contact me, I would love to hear from you and happy to forward you my resume.

Thank you

Education Status: Course Complete - Certificate.3 in Children's Services at Australian Child Care Career Options

Other Skills: nappy changing, toy hostage negotiating and mud cake baking.

Languages: translating a baby's babble, toddlers tantrum, a teens silence :)

Danielle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert.3 in Childrens Services, First aid, Defensive Driving Cert.

Type of Work

Ages of children Danielle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Danielle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Danielle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Danielle's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 50 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Danielle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Danielle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Mount Gravatt East
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Danielle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Danielle you'll need to Join Now or Login