google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Noela' (#29202) – Ipswich  All caregiver work

To contact 'Noela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Noela's Description

i am a single mum who has been working in childcare for five years and have also worked with special needs children. I have a kind nature and get on well with young and older children. Babies and new borns are also within my capabilities.

Noela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Noela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Noela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Noela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Noela's Availability

I am interested in working 25 - 30 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Noela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $20.00 plus
Additional Fees/Details:

Noela's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 63
City/Suburb: Ipswich
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: christian
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Noela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Noela you'll need to Join Now or Login