google analytics

Profile of 'Paige' (#29526) – Bassendean  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Paige' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Paige's Description

Hello,

I'm Paige and I'm currently on maternity leave with my 7 month old daughter.

I'm here to help with any babysitting and household chores you may need. I understand that life gets busy and sometimes we just need a break so I'd love the opportunity to help out where ever possible.

As mentioned I do have my 7 month old in my full care and that may not be ideal for everyone, so please let me know and I can work around this.

Being a mother I understand how important it is to have someone not only experienced with caring for children but someone who can help out with those small tasks around the house and running the kids to activities while still ensuring the kids are happy and entertained.

I'm a kind, bubbly, mature and nurturing woman. I have recently completed tiny tots first aid, although not a formal certification it's targeted at children and babies run through St John. I also have a certificate 3 in home and community care as I was previously a support worker attending to the elderly in their own home for personal care, respite and domestic duties.

My current employment is through Diabetes WA so I have sound knowledge on children living with diabetes.

I don't have a current police clearance or working with children check but more than happy to accommodate and obtain these.

Please don't hesitate to contact me for any further information.

I can't wait to meet you and your family!

Paige's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 3 Home and Community Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Paige is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Paige is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Paige may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Paige's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Paige's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Paige's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Bassendean
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: penicillin
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Paige's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Paige you'll need to Join Now or Login