google analytics

Profile of 'Einasleigh' (#29534) – Kooringal  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Einasleigh' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Einasleigh's Description

I am a speech pathologist Working full time in the community. I have experience with children of all ages as well as children with complex needs and disability. I am an able cook and am willing to perform general household tasks. I have a current police check, working with children check and first aid certificate.

Einasleigh's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Einasleigh is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Einasleigh is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Einasleigh may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Einasleigh's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Einasleigh's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Will travel to surrounding areas

Einasleigh's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Kooringal
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Einasleigh's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Einasleigh you'll need to Join Now or Login