google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Gloria' (#29660) – Lalor  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gloria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Gloria's Description

I'm a qualified early childhood educator operating my own family day care. I have first aid, asthma and anaphylaxis training, as well as a police check and working with children check.

Gloria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: N/A

Type of Work

Ages of children Gloria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gloria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Gloria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Gloria's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 1168 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Gloria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: N/A

Gloria's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Kenya
Other Languages: Swahili
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Lalor
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies: I am allergic to eggs.
Dietary Needs: Nothing special.
Additional Information:

Gloria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gloria you'll need to Join Now or Login