google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Poonam' (#29683) – Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Poonam' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Poonam's Description

Hi my name Poonam and i am nanny and looking for work and also i am nurse as well so if u want to contact me then call me on my no thanks

Poonam's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: nurse

Type of Work

Ages of children Poonam is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Poonam is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Poonam may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Poonam's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 11 hours per day, and 4 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Poonam's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Poonam's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: india
Other Languages: english,punjabi,hindi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Poonam's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Poonam you'll need to Join Now or Login