google analytics

Profile of 'Natasha' (#29761) – Melbourne/fairfield  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Natasha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Natasha's Description

Hi,
My name is Natasha and I am 23 years old and have recently moved to Melbourne with my partner Colin from Perth.

I have recently completed my Bachelors degree in Community Development. Since I have just moved I am currently unemployed and have free time whilst I job search in my new career.

I am free all weekdays between 8am to 6pm and can babysit at my house, I absolutely love kids and babysit for several families and my own cousins in Perth and am missing them! My apartment is safe, secure and backs onto a huge park with playgrounds and heaps to do, as well as the Fairfield boathouse where I could take the kids down to feed the ducks. We also have a 3D television which our nephew loves watching and heaps of boardgames and other things to do! I am also happy to travel to surrounding suburbs (Northcote, Fairfield, Ivanhoe, Alphington etc) to care in your own house.

I love kids and would be happy with $20 an hour. I realise child care is expensive!

I can provide a fun and safe environment for your kids while you work, I can cook, clean up after them and you will have no mess when you come to pick them up! :)

Natasha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Natasha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natasha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Natasha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Natasha's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Natasha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: $20 p/hour first child, extra $5 p/hour for any following child

Natasha's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: surrounding suburbs)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: -
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Melbourne/fairfield
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Natasha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natasha you'll need to Join Now or Login