google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Glenda' (#30044) – Orford  All caregiver work

To contact 'Glenda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Glenda's Description

I hold a diploma in children's services and have had experience with babies through to 12 years of age. From there I have also gained valuable experience with my own three children. I have been in the childcare industry for 20 years. My career started in 1990 as a Family Day Carer which spanned 17 years and have recently had experience as a room leader within a centre which included duties such as programme planning, observations, evaluations, support and guidance to fellow carers whilst providing everyday care for all children in my care including special needs children. I have a genuine love of children and consider myself to be flexible and obliging.I feel my honesty, excellent work ethics, life experience and the knowledge gained from completing my diploma would provide any parent with confidence should they consider me as their caregiver.

Glenda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Glenda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Glenda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Glenda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Glenda's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Glenda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Glenda's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 klms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: no
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 59
City/Suburb: Orford
State/Province: Tasmania
Religion:
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Glenda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Glenda you'll need to Join Now or Login