google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chelsea-lee' (#30067) – East Gosford  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chelsea-lee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Chelsea-lee's Description

Hi,i am an easy-going, reliable, fun and loving nanny with a positive and energetic persona. I have over 10 years child care experience, and I am passionate about assisting children to learn and grow through stimulating play, education and activity. I have also worked as a youth worker to children who are deemed behavioural and emotionally challenged. My most recent experience working as an after school carer, was with the same family for 5 years, ( two boys initially aged 8 and 10 years. Following this position, I worked for 1 year as an after school carer ( 1boy- aged 12 and 1 girl aged 7) before i relocated to the Central Coast. I have a current working with children check, reliable fully insured car, good driving record, and excellent references. I love cooking, the outdoors and music. I look forward to meeting you and your family.

Chelsea-lee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor Social Science, Cert IV Community services, Cert III Individualised Support

Type of Work

Ages of children Chelsea-lee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chelsea-lee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Chelsea-lee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Chelsea-lee's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 40 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Chelsea-lee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Chelsea-lee's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 44
City/Suburb: East Gosford
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Chelsea-lee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chelsea-lee you'll need to Join Now or Login