google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Belinda' (#30071) – Carlton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Belinda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Belinda's Description

Certified babysitter looking for a full/part-time job. Fun, energetic and responsible.
Three years of experience in baby sitting. Extensive background in working with children. Skills goal oriented person, good professional attitude and highly motivated individual. Excellent interpersonal and communicative skills.

Belinda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: kids and traffic cert. Did have first aid but it has exp. looking to renew very shortly

Type of Work

Ages of children Belinda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Belinda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Belinda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Belinda's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Belinda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: 20/hr for one child (negotiable) depending on children/house hold task

Belinda's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English / little phrases of other languages
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Carlton
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Open to all religions
Allergies: bee stings
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I like to create fun and bright learning activities. If agreed with parents i like to include outings with the children e.g. Park, Library, Movies - whatever is age appropriate.

Belinda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Belinda you'll need to Join Now or Login