Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Eloise' (#30194) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eloise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Eloise's Description

My name is Eloise Miller & I'm 26 years old!

I finished high school at Pymble Ladies College in 2005 and went on to do a years work experience at publishing company ACP Magazines, before starting university. I finished my university degree studying a Bachelor of Communications, in 2010.

I have been working in childcare consistently over the last seven years. I worked as a nanny part-time throughout university, and then full time for 1 1/2 years after completing my degree. I now work part time for a design agency in Willoughby, but would love to continue babysitting in the evenings & on weekends!

My experience ranges from; full 12-hour working days during the week with children aged 6 months and above, afterschool care for primary school children and casual night-time and weekend babysitting for a number of families.

The families I have worked for are available as references and would be happy to confirm my experience :)!

I also have my First Aid Certificate, my full Australian Driver's license and my own safe and reliable car!

I would happy to do any light cleaning or household work and am able to cook good nutritious for both children and/or family.

I think I am reliable, punctual, responsible, honest, creative, fun and I love children!

Please do not hesitate to ask if you would like me to send through a CV or provide you with any further information!

Eloise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in Business Administration

Type of Work

Ages of children Eloise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eloise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Eloise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Eloise's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Eloise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Eloise's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within 40 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Eloise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eloise you'll need to Join Now or Login