Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Lisamarie' (#30201) – Hampton East  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lisamarie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lisamarie's Description

Hi my name is Lisamarie, I'm 28 years old and have now had a very exciting and fulfilling 6 years working with children. My experience includes working with new borns up to the age of 8 years and also three of these years was spent with twins (boy and girl). I love working with any age group as I feel they are each very unique and special. My qualification includes a Diploma in Children's Services and I also hold a current First Aid certificate and Working with Children Check.

Lisamarie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Diploma of Childrens' Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Lisamarie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lisamarie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lisamarie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lisamarie's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lisamarie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: higher rates for saturday nights

Lisamarie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 40min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Italian - not strong
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Hampton East
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lisamarie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lisamarie you'll need to Join Now or Login