google analytics

Profile of 'Fathima' (#30240) – Auburn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Fathima' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Fathima's Description a kind energetic person.... i love married and have 3 kids of my own....i am a very resposible parent and would love to baby sit which i love and earn some extra cash as well...thank you

Fathima's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Fathima is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Fathima is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Fathima may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Fathima's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Fathima's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 15
Additional Fees/Details:

Fathima's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: closer to auburn)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: sri lanka
Other Languages: tamil,english,urudu,sinhalese
Gender: Female
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Auburn
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Fathima's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Fathima you'll need to Join Now or Login