Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kayla' (#30259) – Northlakes  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kayla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Kayla's Description

Hey parents

Im Kayla Battaglene im 19 years of age i am qualified with my certificate III in Childrens Services i have a Blue card.CPR and First aid.

I have worked with all age groups ranging from babies to school children. I have worked at Sesame Lane Northlakes which i was there for eight months. I have also worked at ABC learning centre Burpengary for atleast 6 months. My family have been fostering Children for over 2 years now so we have to meet saefty standard in our home at all times we have regular checks to ensure this.

Working in a childcare centre you gain lots of knowlege about making sure your children eat healthy activities and games that a fun but your children learn at the same time. I can follow your childs rountine and make them feel safe as possible.

Kayla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kayla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kayla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kayla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kayla's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kayla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $20
Additional Fees/Details: Hourly rate from childcare wage (wageline)

Kayla's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: No further than chermside)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Northlakes
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kayla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kayla you'll need to Join Now or Login