google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chantelle' (#30289) – Narrabeen  Nanny

To contact 'Chantelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Chantelle's Description

Hi,

I am a mature, thoughtful and outgoing young woman who is looking for full time work of between 40-45 hours a week (10-12 hour days), preferably in the Northern Beaches/ North shore area. This can be made up of Mon- Thurs OR Tues- Friday. I am also looking for casual weekend and babysitting work.

I have 10 years experience, both babysitting and nannying and hold a Certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education.

I have extensive experience with newborns, toddlers and large families. I also have experience with twins (0-3) and a with a family of 6 children. I've nannied in a share care situation, for single parents and along side other nannies.

I have a full first aid certificate including infant CPR, asthma and anaphylaxis training and have a full working with children check/police clearance. I also have great references from happy families, both written and verbal, for your reassurance.

I have a drivers licence with a clean driving record. I also have my own car, with 3 anchor points for baby/toddler seats.

I am a fun and outgoing girl, who is guaranteed to have your kids in stitches (of laughter that is, no emergency room visits for us!!). I have the imagination of a 5 year old.. and can turn a couch and a back yard into just about anything. My previous childcare experience has allowed to me experience almost everything.. from sick little ones.. to a hyperactive 5 year old's birthday party. I just love having fun, from a tea party, to a playdoh dinner.. there is no game i wont play.

I am happy to tidy up after we've finished, prepare healthy nutritious meals for the children (including making baby food) and tend to all those dirty clothes!


If you think i am the right nanny for you please dont hesitate to get in touch :).

Chantelle :)

Chantelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Tafe- Certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Chantelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chantelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chantelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chantelle's Availability

I am interested in working 9 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chantelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details: Rate is negotiable, relative to family cirrcumstances. Super, holidays, sick leave Tax etc to be paid

Chantelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 70)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: basic Italian, basic french
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Narrabeen
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: none
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: If there is anything else you need to know, please dont hesitate to ask! =)

Chantelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: 1 Submissions
Jimmy S. rated Chantelle 5 / 5    [Comment: Chantelle is amazing. Her resume read well and she presented really well. I know which ever famiky welcomes her will be super happy.]
To contact Chantelle you'll need to Join Now or Login