google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Carmen' (#30435) – West Wollongong  All caregiver work

To contact 'Carmen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Carmen's Description

Dear Family I treat all children in my care as I treat my own.

Love caring for babies and young children.

Worked as Nanny / Centre care / Family Day Carer / Baby Sitter / Foster Carer


I am gentle and softly spoken, but able to set limits and be firm when need be.


If you feel I may be what your family is looking for, I would love to hear from you.


Excellent references available.

Regards

Carmen

Carmen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Child Studies, and Welfare

Type of Work

Ages of children Carmen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carmen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Carmen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Carmen's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Carmen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: outing expenses for the children

Carmen's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up tto 20 kilometres)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain but arrived in Australia when i was 7 years old.
Other Languages: Spanish, Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 56
City/Suburb: West Wollongong
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Love trying different foods and eat healthy.
Additional Information: Iam happy to do light housework.I enjoy going for walks to the park, shops, playgroups, library. I Thank you

Carmen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carmen you'll need to Join Now or Login