google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jessica' (#30439) – Sandy Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Jessica's Description

Qualified teacher available for evening and part time/casual work. I have a primary teaching Masters degree and certificate III in childcare. I have current senior first aid and CPR qualifications (including being asthma, anaphylaxis trained); working with children check, good character check, police check; own reliable car etc. I am a full time teacher, so mainly available for evenings or school holidays.

I look after children of all ages and am especially experienced with newborn babies and toddlers. I have worked in childcare and schools for 7 years. I am very flexible in my availability and have extensive references.

Jessica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Postgraduate teaching degree, certificate III in childcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jessica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jessica's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jessica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Dependent on number of children/hours etc

Jessica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Sandy Bay
State/Province: Tasmania
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jessica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: 1 Submissions
Alicia O. rated Jessica 5 / 5    [Comment: Great communication and a great sitter. Jessica left detailed notes on everything that happened and kept us up to date with kids bedtime etc via text during the evening. Our kids thoroughly enjoyed having her as their sitter. Would definitely recommend]
To contact Jessica you'll need to Join Now or Login