google analytics

Profile of 'Nikki (aka Nicola)' (#30479) – Warner  Nanny

To contact 'Nikki (aka Nicola)' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Nikki (aka Nicola)'s Description

Married with two children age 15 and 12 years old.
worked in childcare centers and then went to the UK for four years.
My 15year old daughter is in grade ten and my son is in grade seven.I am also looking for day time babysitting jobs.

Nikki (aka Nicola)'s Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: high school and a diploma in Nannying

Type of Work

Ages of children Nikki (aka Nicola) is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nikki (aka Nicola) is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nikki (aka Nicola) may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nikki (aka Nicola)'s Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nikki (aka Nicola)'s Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: no

Nikki (aka Nicola)'s Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5-30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages: no
Gender: Female
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Warner
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Nikki (aka Nicola)'s Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nikki (aka Nicola) you'll need to Join Now or Login