google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Christine' (#30551) – Karrinyup  All caregiver work

To contact 'Christine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Christine's Description

As a mother of grown up children I have had experience raising my own children and now find myself enjoying childcare for young families. I recently worked for family with a newborn and 2 yo for 12 weeks,up to 35 hours per week, all aspects of childcare and house maintenance and cleaning, as well as food preparation and also before and after school care for 9 yo since Jan 2009.
My husband and I have returned to Australia, after 8 years of travelling and working in Europe, particularly England. I love travel, movies, socializing, reading and good food.
I have a GSOH, am motivated and have strong organisational skills but thoroughly enjoy seeing children enjoying being children.

Christine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working with Childrens Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Christine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Christine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Christine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Christine's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Christine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Remuneration for driving with children in vehicle

Christine's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 58
City/Suburb: Karrinyup
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Christine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Christine you'll need to Join Now or Login