google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lila' (#30557) – Bundoora  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lila' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lila's Description

I am an experianced, qualified caregiver that enjoy's worknig with children and enjoys getting children involved in learning. I believe in play learning,its when Children can learn while playing, its very important to get children involved in learning new skills and I believe that play is vital to do that. I have Certificates 2 and 3 in children's services, WWC, current police check, advanced first aid and obtained an anaphylaxis management certificate.

Lila's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate II childrens services, Certificate III childrens services,WWC, Polce check, Advanced first aid, Anaphilaxis management certificate.

Type of Work

Ages of children Lila is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lila is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lila may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lila's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 11 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lila's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Lila's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Bundoora
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lila's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lila you'll need to Join Now or Login