google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Aleisha' (#30629) – Fremantle  Nanny

To contact 'Aleisha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Aleisha's Description

Hello families,
I have been a nanny for 15 years caring for children aged newborn to 12 years. It is my career and my passion. I have been very blessed to be welcomed into many wonderful families and work as part of a team to make a positive impact on these little ones lives.
As a young girl I always dreamed of working with children so off I went to Edith Cowan University and studied primary education. It was during this time that I had the opportunity to be a nanny whilst studying. I fell in love with the role and was offered a full-time position with the family and the rest, as they say, is history. I have since made nannying my full-time vocation and have developed many long-lasting relationships with the families and children (some who are now in their 20s 😮)that I have worked for.

Getting down to child's level comes naturally to me, I love to sing with them, dance around, play games, arts, and crafts or even just being a bit silly. I am also kind, gentle and extremely patient.

I will have to utmost respect for whatever routines, disciplines and general ways that you like your children to be cared for and will carry them out diligently as I believe that consistency is very important for children.

If I sound perfect for you and your families needs then please contact me, I will look forward to meeting with you and your children.

The rate of pay is negotiable.
I have 2 car seats installed in my car if required.

Aleisha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Aleisha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aleisha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Aleisha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Aleisha's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Aleisha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Fuel money if using my own car to tranport children

Aleisha's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Fremantle
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: healthy and nutritious
Additional Information: I have also studied a unit of nutrition at university, childrens health is an area that i have made sure i know a lot about. I am a keen cook and am very willing and able to cook nutritious and tasty meals that the whole family will enjoy.

Aleisha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aleisha you'll need to Join Now or Login