google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bianca' (#30789) – Summerholm  Nanny

To contact 'Bianca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Bianca's Description

Hello
My Name is Bianca Murray.
I am 29 years old and I have been a nanny for over 10 years.
I love animals and children, and always knew my career would be in one of those fields. I chose childcare after working at an animal tourist park for 2 years whilst studying a tourism certificate during high school.
I graduated year 12 when I was 16 and decided to attend Charlton Brown Nanny College to have the tools and knowledge to best help me in my private childcare carer.
I have cared for children of all ages, from new born all the way up to 16 year olds.
Throughout my career I have worked both domestically, and abroad, in cities, suburbs and on an isolated cattle station in North Western Queensland, as a governess. I have also cared for children with special needs and learning difficulties.
I still maintain good relationships with the families I have worked with, often holidaying together, or the older children who are now in high school ask to come and stay with me on weekends.
I have a 'firm, but fun' attitude to childcare, I believe and work with the three R’s; Rules, Routines, and Respect, three building blocks to a happy and fun environment.
I am reliable, honest, hard working, great at multi tasking, resourceful and flexible, all traits I feel are important for a nanny to possess.
I am not yet married, nor have any children of my own. I enjoy the company of my girl friends and their families.
I like watching sport, reading, playing with/ caring for my dogs and cats and chickens. I have a very close relationship with my family; we all get together for dinner at least once a week.
I own my own car and am proud to say I have a clean driving record.
In-home childcare is my career, I love the challenges it proposes, and the joy and fulfilment it offers.
I think I would make a valuable addition to your “family team”.
I can help with the entire household. Keep it running smoothly, run errands, prepare meals, and do the shopping, housecleaning, provide support to parents, depending on your needs.
Thank you in advance for your time, please contact me via email [Email Removed] or on my mobile 0420697840
My Past employers would be happy to give you a reference. I can provide numbers or emails. (as some do not live in Australia)
Yours in childcare, Bianca Murray

Bianca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: cert lll in childrens services, Nanny Award, cert ll in tourism practices, studying Diploma childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Bianca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bianca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bianca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bianca's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bianca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Bianca's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 80)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Summerholm
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I have my First Aid and CPR certificates, Cert II and Cert lll In Children's Services Am currently studying my Diploma children's services. Lifesaving Certificate Defensive Driving Certificate Self Defense Certificate

Bianca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bianca you'll need to Join Now or Login