google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kirsten' (#30831) – Mudgeeraba  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Kirsten' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Kirsten's Description

Hi,
I am an assistant educator currently working in a pre prep classroom on the Gold Coast with 3,4,5 years old children. I have a current cpr, first aid, blue card, drivers license, diploma of early childhood education and care, reliable care and 10 years experiof nice working with children of all ages birth to 12 years. I am available babysit and help our family on a casual or regular basis. If this suits your family please contact me.

Kind Regards,

Kirsty

Kirsten's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care.

Type of Work

Ages of children Kirsten is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kirsten is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kirsten may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kirsten's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 48 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kirsten's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kirsten's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 Minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Mudgeeraba
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Do not eat meat but I am able to cook it if required
Additional Information:

Kirsten's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kirsten you'll need to Join Now or Login