google analytics

Profile of 'Karen' (#30864) – Miranda/sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Karen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Karen's Description

I am a 39 year old English nanny, who is a permanent Australian Resident. I have over 21 years experience along with a qualification in childcare ( received in the UK) and at least two written references.
I have cared for children of various ages, ranging from newborn - 10 years old. I have also cared for twins and children with special needs.
I have also worked in a childcare centre setting as a creche supervisor.
I am a very honest, reliable, punctual flexible and sociable nanny.

Karen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: creche workers certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Karen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Karen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Karen's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Karen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Karen's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Great Britain
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Miranda/sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: All dairy Products.
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I love singing, card making, reading,swimming, walking and spending time with my pet schnoodle, Rigby

Karen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karen you'll need to Join Now or Login