google analytics

Profile of 'Jaime' (#30968) – Sans Souci  Nanny

To contact 'Jaime' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Jaime's Description

I have worked as a childcare worker and nanny for over 12 years. I am honest, reilable, easy going a non smoker. i
I have 3 children of my own.
I have my certificate 3 in childcare
Police check
First aid

Jaime's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cert 3

Type of Work

Ages of children Jaime is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jaime is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jaime may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jaime's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jaime's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Jaime's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Sans Souci
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jaime's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jaime you'll need to Join Now or Login