Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Cursina' (#30996) – Zetland  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cursina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Cursina's Description

My name is Cursina, I am 24 years of age and a very experienced Nanny! If your looking for a Fun,Energetic,loving,Caring,Trustworthy, reliable Nanny - look no further! I have been working full time as a Nanny for the last 6 years, my hours of work a week average from 40-60 hours. I am a very hard worker an excellent cook and will Leave your house looking amazing before I leave.! I have experience with children of all ages, twins, triplets & children with special needs, I have looked after a baby girl from the first day she came out of hospital, & raised her for 2 years, I have also travelled overseas with my previous families, I have excellent references :)

Cursina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: certificate 3 in childrens services, high school certificate, sleep technique course, baby massage course

Type of Work

Ages of children Cursina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cursina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Cursina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Cursina's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 14 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Cursina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Cursina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Zetland
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cursina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cursina you'll need to Join Now or Login