google analytics

Profile of 'Loren' (#31084) – Cameron Park  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Loren' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Loren's Description

I am experienced,reliable, mature, flexible and happy go lucky, have had vast experience working with children of all ages and have 2 children of my own. I am a registered nurse I working part time in paediatrics and anaesthetics.
Please email me with any inquiries you may have and i will happily contact you asap.

Loren's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: CPR, Mental Health First Aid, Wound care, paediatric nursing, advanced life support

Type of Work

Ages of children Loren is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Loren is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Loren may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Loren's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Loren's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Loren's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50K)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Cameron Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Loren's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Loren you'll need to Join Now or Login