google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hilary' (#31090) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hilary' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Hilary's Description

I have over twelve years childcare experience and have cared for newborns, toddlers and older children in a variety of roles. I have cared for Autistic and seriously ill children. I am kind, caring, fun, energetic, reliable, trustworthy and think being a nanny is a fantastic job! Believing my positive attitude, gentle nature and patience are a few of my best qualities. I keep children happy and the household running smoothly.

TAFE qualified Cert IV Community Welfare( Includes Completed Children's services modules).
Pre-school and School Age qualified children's Swimming Teacher.
Current 1st Aid certificate and Drivers License.

Hilary's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Cert IV Community Services- TAFE, Pre-school age Swimming Instructor

Type of Work

Ages of children Hilary is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hilary is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hilary may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hilary's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hilary's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: Travel allowance, ie: Work hours if using own car etc

Hilary's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian / Anglican
Allergies: Hay-fever
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Hilary's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hilary you'll need to Join Now or Login