google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sarojani (jenny)' (#31118) – Parkinson  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarojani (jenny)' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Sarojani (jenny)'s Description

CENTRELINK REGISTERED IN HOME CHILD CARE PROVIDER
I have lot of experience (10 Yrs) with children from new born to school age. I am very honest, reliable, lot of patients nature and I derive great pleasure in teaching children and seeing them learn new skills and witnessing their discovery of new things in life. I would like to work for the family that will allow friendship and as a part of family. I am flexible with days and hours for the right position. I am happy to do light housekeeping, cooking healthy meals for children when required. Rate depending on position $20 -$25 per hour. I will be happy to give you more information as required. I will also provide referees from my former employers during the interview.

Have a good day.

Warm regards
Jenni

Sarojani (jenny)'s Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 111 in Child Care and Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarojani (jenny) is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarojani (jenny) is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sarojani (jenny) may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sarojani (jenny)'s Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sarojani (jenny)'s Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20 -25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sarojani (jenny)'s Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30K)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Fiji
Other Languages: Hindi, Fijian and English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 60
City/Suburb: Parkinson
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Indian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I have been registered by Centrelink for in home child care provider

Sarojani (jenny)'s Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: 1 Submissions
Jane S. rated Sarojani (jenny) 5 / 5    [Comment: Although unavailable for my position prompt, polite reply to enquiries]
To contact Sarojani (jenny) you'll need to Join Now or Login