google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Katrina' (#31160) – Box Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Katrina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Katrina's Description

I am currently working as a child care professional at a child care centre on a part time basis. My experience includes working as a Child Integration Assistant for children with additional needs, working as a kindergarten assistant and assisting in supervising a room of up to twenty-two children. My qualifications include Level 2 First Aid, Epipen training, and my Working With Children check. I am currently studying Certificate Three in Children's Services, and I also have Food Safety and Food Supervisor Certificates. I have completed Personal Development courses in Exploration of Reggio Emilia, The Assistantís Role in Children's Learning, and Indigenous Perspectives in Early Childhood Setting. I love playing with children, watching them progress to reach their milestones and helping children achieve any goals the children or their parents may have. I love animals (and used to work for the RSPCA), so having animals to look after as well is not a problem.

Katrina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Katrina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katrina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Katrina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Katrina's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Katrina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: $20 Daytime $22 After School $25 Night

Katrina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Box Hill
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Katrina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katrina you'll need to Join Now or Login