google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sonja' (#31386) – Arundel  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sonja' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Sonja's Description

I am a retired 57 year old primary school teacher with 2 grown up children. For the past 4 years I was a private nanny for a family on the Gold Coast. The little one now has gone to school. I also sit for other families with varying ages of babies to 10+.

I am someone that can and will help your child with educational activities whilst I am with them. I am able to change nappies, toilet train, make meals,ironing and preparing/cooking meals for the family. I am a regular Mrs Able to do anything!

If you are looking for someone honest, reliable, patient, punctual, able to fit in with your daily routine without a fuss and a granny image for your precious little one, look no further.... I am here!

I have a current blue card, own transport and references to please.

I am a one in a million that you shouldn't pass by.

I hope to hear from you soon. I do most things, babysit/nanny in your home. My hours are from 7.30am if you need me that early...or earlier, to 3pm.








Sonja's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Primary Teacher

Type of Work

Ages of children Sonja is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sonja is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sonja may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sonja's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sonja's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Sonja's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 58
City/Suburb: Arundel
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Anglican
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sonja's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sonja you'll need to Join Now or Login