Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kate' (#31403) – Umina Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kate' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Kate's Description

My name is Kate and I am a mum of teenage twin boys and a professional nanny, who has been caring for newborns to teenagers for over 22 years.
I hold various qualifications in child studies, first aid training, police check, working with children check, and excellent recommendations from the many families I have provided care for.
I offer personalised care, incorporating your families values & beliefs, which constantly evolve according to each child’s individual needs.
I will plan and implement age appropriate play opportunities and activities, utilising the family home and the local community, to enhance and foster your child’s physical, social, emotional, and intellectual development.
I will ensure that, you as the parents feel relaxed leaving your children in my care, and your child feels comfortable, happy and well cared for.
Please feel free to message me for further information, and browse through my profile, for an overview of my qualifications and experience.

Kate's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Nanny Professional Development: Planning Activities for Nannies & Implementing NQF Learning Outcomes into your Weekly Routine, Sleep & Settling Guidance for Babies and Children, Child Studies (Home Based Care)

Type of Work

Ages of children Kate is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kate is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kate may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kate's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kate's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Kate's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Umina Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Allergic to bees - anaphylatic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kate's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kate you'll need to Join Now or Login