google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kyla' (#31416) – Penrith  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kyla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Kyla's Description

Hi my name is Kyla and i live in Penrith which is located in Sydney. I have my certificate Three in Children's Services, Seniors First Aid, Working with children check, Asthma & Anaphylaxis.
I am a very bubbly person and my passion is caring for children/babies. I love both indoor and outdoor experiences with children.
I believe that children should learn through play! I have been working with children on the floor going on 13 years now :)

* Five Years experience working full-time in a childcare centre
* Three Years experience as room leader (0-2 yrs & 2-3 yrs)
* Three Years working as a full time Nanny
* Three Years experience working as an Educator ( helping families with different situations in their home )
* Full drivers license
* Experience with multiple births

Please call =)

Kyla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate Three in Children's Services, Senior's first aid, WWC, Ashma and Anaphylasis

Type of Work

Ages of children Kyla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kyla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kyla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kyla's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kyla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Public Holidays

Kyla's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Only English
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Penrith
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Kyla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kyla you'll need to Join Now or Login