google analytics

Profile of 'Mim' (#31519) – Armadale  Nanny

To contact 'Mim' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Mim's Description

I have been a nanny for over 15 years and completed A nanny course (Cert 2) at The Australian Nanny School and also Childcare course (Cert 2) at Selmar Institution of Education.
I am energetic, organised, out-going, reliable and honest. I really love children and looking after them and have made caring for them my career. I have had long periods of employment with individual families and think it is important for the children to have the benefit of one carer over a long period of time. I love to do exciting things with the children, like taking them on excursions eg. museums and parks, all kinds of fun things. Getting outdoors is always great and enjoyable. I like preparing healthy& nutritious meals. I have many activities I teach children of all ages, arts and crafts, imaginative stories, getting involved with cooking and just letting them enjoy themselves.

Mim's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: The Australian Nanny School-Nanny and Selmar Institution of Education-Childcare (Cert 2)

Type of Work

Ages of children Mim is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mim is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Mim may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Mim's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 1 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Mim's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Mim's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Armadale
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: FISH
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mim's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mim you'll need to Join Now or Login