google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Paula' (#31664) – Clarkson  All caregiver work

To contact 'Paula' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Paula's Description

Hello Mums and Dads,

I'm a mum of five children, at the moment I 'am currently studying my certificate 111 in children's services. My goal is to open as a Licensed Family Daycare from my home, So while I'm going through the process I'm offering in home caring/babysitting, at $50 a day hours are 9am-2pm Monday-Friday per child. There is also the option for Overnight Care Friday and Saturday from 6pm-10am at $160.00 plus an extra $5 an hour per child, this will also include two meals.
I also have experience working in a childcare setting.

I'm confident in looking after children from newborn through to 14 yrs old. Day time babysitting will be in my home and evening and weekend babysitting I can come to your place.
Every child that I look after are always treated equally,and they are loved as they are my own. I have loads of toys at home and a special craft table set up outside, I also have aprons for painting, the children are free to make as much mess as they like whilst being Picasso's in the making but once they have finished their masterpieces, I will play a game with them to help them tidy up. This also applies when I'm babysitting out of home.

Paula's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: I hold a current WWC

Type of Work

Ages of children Paula is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Paula is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Paula may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Paula's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 20 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Paula's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $20
Additional Fees/Details: nil

Paula's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Clarkson
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Protestant
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Paula's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Paula you'll need to Join Now or Login