google analytics

Profile of 'Sarah' (#31719) – Paddington  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Sarah's Description

I have fabulous references and a reliable, safe car.

I have worked with children part time much of my life as it is a role I've always adored.

I have approx 17 younger cousins and have been like a big sister to most of them. I have also been babysitting and nannying for children from a young age.

I was the inhouse babysitter for our family hotel for over 15 years.

I have been the babysitter for a sydney family for almost 8 yrs now. The work ranges from a few hours in the evening or a few days whilst they're away.

I have also been the permanent nanny of two gorgeous children in Sydney for 18 mths (aged 4 mths and 4 yrs) and we had the most fantastic time together.

I have been looking after my elderly grandmother 24/7 for the past year. She has dimensia and thus has needed increasingly significant help. We have put in place permanent care for her and I therefore am requiring work.

I am available to start immediately as unfortunately a role I was commencing was reliant upon the mother's to be employer and they tragically pulled her role a wk prior to commencement, thus I am very keen to find employment and it's important it is also with the right family. I have grown up in a household where my mother was working full time and thus had nannies/babysitters for yrs. I appreciate the importance of finding the right fit for the children and likewise yourself.

Sarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bach Business and grad law.

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sarah's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 50 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $20 neg.
Additional Fees/Details:

Sarah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Studied Japanese for 7 yrs
Gender: Female
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Paddington
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah you'll need to Join Now or Login