Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Serina' (#31817) – Eastgardens  Nanny

To contact 'Serina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Serina's Description

Hi parents,

I am hardworking, patient, honest, punctual and meticulous.
I am originally from Hong Kong and I can speak English, Cantonese and Mandarin fluently.

I am an Australian Citizen.
I have completed the Certificate III of Early Childhood Education and Care in Oten Tafe.
And I will obtain my Certificate of the Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care in HBA Learning Centres within this year.
My WWCC No.: WWC0447128E
And I renewed my First aid Certificate recently.
I worked as a casual childcare worker in Zetland Children’s Early Learning Centre recently and Early Achievers Childcare Centre in Glebe since 2009.

I’d also worked for a family of two children as 4 years old boy and 4 months old girl with housekeeping job around two years in 2011.

Since I love working with children, I also undertook to do some voluntary child care jobs with OXFAM whenever I had some free time.
This organization offers a free service to take and care for children aged from 1month to 14 years old. They also provided meals during the period of care when they are staying in the centre.

In addition, I have also helped look after the children of parents who belonged to my church in Hong Kong which provided a very good child care facility. The policy was for open use and parents could bring their children to the childcare centre anytime.

I have NSW full driving licence and my own vehicle.
I am located in Eastgardens, in Eastern Suburb and I am available now.

Thank you for your time to read my introduction.
It would be a pleasure for me to have the opportunity to meet with you and I look forward to hearing from you soon at your earliest convenience.

Please contact with me directly, thank you.

Serina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Serina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Serina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Serina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Serina's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Serina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Serina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Hong Kong
Other Languages: Cantonese / Mandarin
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Eastgardens
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Serina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Serina you'll need to Join Now or Login